Board of Directors

Name Title Representative of…
Stan Rudge President Penn Township
Rob Cronauer Vice President Westmoreland Conservation District
Alyssa Harden Secretary At Large
Jack Maher Treasurer At Large
Tom Dittman Municipality of Murrysville
Vicki Rudge At Large
AnnaMarie Stackiewicz Delmont Borough
Gordon Conn Municipality of Monroeville
Eileen Elicker At Large
Rick Fisher At Large
Monica Meehan At Large
Dorothea Motto Five Star Trail
Mary Grace Muster Loyalhanna Township
John Nagoda Export Borough
Ann Wade At Large
Bill O’Hara At Large
Brandon Lacina Trafford Borough
Ted Hayes At Large
Chris Panichella Westmoreland County
Pat Norton At Large
Kerry Jobe Salem Township